Our Team

Temp-Con continues to grow and succeed because of the talented, dedicated, and professional people who make up this organization. It is our collective effort and contribution which forms the foundation of our success and the satisfaction of our customers. Please contact any of our team you feel can best help you accomplish your HVAC and refrigeration needs. We work hard for you to make Temp-Con the RIGHT CHOICE! We look forward to hearing from you and working with you!

Sherry Brown
CFO
913.346.2706
sherry@tempcon.net

Jim Clarke
Senior Project Manager/Estimator
913.951.3417
jim@tempcon.net

Heather Smith
Executive Assistant
913.951.3416
heather@tempcon.net

Carolyn McCollum
Controller
913.346.2701
carolyn@tempcon.net

Katie Bannon
Payroll Manager
913.346.2703
katie@tempcon.net

Laura Dragoo
A/R
913.346.2702
laura@tempcon.net

Cinthia Lopez
A/P
913.346.2705
cinthia@tempcon.net

Don Winders
Service Manager
913.951.3425
don@tempcon.net

David Carlton
Service Manager
913.951.3450
david@tempcon.net

Sonja Hyder
Service Assistant
913.951.3451
sonja@tempcon.net

Tricia Brown
Service Assistant
913.951.3427
tricia@tempcon.net

Brian Meyer
Service Estimator
913.951.3419
brian@tempcon.net

Todd Davisson
Business Development
816.506.3915
todd@tempcon.net

Sarah Dawson
Collections
913.346.2704
sarah@tempcon.net

Gary Danciger
PE
913.951.3432
garyd@tempcon.net

Mike Weese
Estimator
913.951.3426
mike@tempcon.net

Warren Young
Commercial Detailer
913.951.3452
warren@tempcon.net

Steve Meganck
Estimator
913.951.3421
steve@tempcon.net

Shane Bradley
Project Manager
913.951.3418
shane@tempcon.net

Mitch Davis
Project Manager
913.951.3428
mitch@tempcon.net

Vince Turley
Project Manager
913.951.3429
vince@tempcon.net

Mike Curtis
Project Manager
913.951.3453
mikec@tempcon.net

Jesse Epperson
Project Manager
913.951.3436
jesse@tempcon.net

Eric Hesterberg
Project Manager
913.951.3438
eric@tempcon.net

Adam Fields
Project Manager
adam@tempcon.net

Matt McCollom
Warehouse Manager
913.951.3439
matt@tempcon.net