Our Team

Temp-Con continues to grow and succeed because of the talented, dedicated, and professional people who make up this organization. It is our collective effort and contribution which forms the foundation of our success and the satisfaction of our customers. Please contact any of our team you feel can best help you accomplish your HVAC and refrigeration needs. We work hard for you to make Temp-Con the RIGHT CHOICE! We look forward to hearing from you and working with you!

Gordie Beittenmiller
CEO

gordie@tempcon.net

Luke Chambers
President
913.768.4888
luke@tempcon.net

Sherry Brown
CFO
913.346.2706
sherry@tempcon.net

David Carlton
Vice President
913.340.8871
david@tempcon.net

Gary Danciger
PE
913.951.3432
garyd@tempcon.net

Don Winders
Field Operations Leader
913.951.3425
don@tempcon.net

Heather Smith
Executive Assistant
913.951.3416
heather@tempcon.net

Katie Bannon
Payroll Manager
913.346.2703
katie@tempcon.net

Cinthia Lopez
Senior Accountant
913.346.2705
cinthia@tempcon.net

Annie Battle
Accounts Payable
913.346.2702
annie@tempcon.net

Brian Meyer
Service Estimator
913.340.8876
brian@tempcon.net

Sonja Hyder
Dispatcher
913.340.8874
sonja@tempcon.net

Tricia Brown
Office Manager
913.340.8872
tricia@tempcon.net

Mitch Davis
Project Manager
913.951.3428
mitch@tempcon.net

Todd Davisson
Business Development
816.506.3915
todd@tempcon.net

Steve Meganck
Estimator
913.951.3421
steve@tempcon.net

John Clarke
Project Manager
913.951.3431
john@tempcon.net

Mike Weese
Estimator
913.951.3426
mike@tempcon.net

Vince Turley
Project Superintendent
913.951.3429
vince@tempcon.net

Mike Curtis
Project Manager
913.951.3453
mikec@tempcon.net

Jesse Epperson
Project Superintendent
913.951.3436
jesse@tempcon.net

Seth Inman
Project Manager
913.927.0159
seth@tempcon.net

Adam Fields
Project Superintendent
816.522.8173
adam@tempcon.net

Matt McCollom
Warehouse Manager
913.951.3439
matt@tempcon.net

Lauren Miller
Service / Estimating Assistant
913.340.8873
lauren@tempcon.net

Kristin Pelan
Project Coordinator
913.768.4888
kristin@tempcon.net